Your data is scheduled for permanent deletion.We were unable to renew your Cloud+ storage plan because the payment method on file has failed or expired. As a result, your account status has been downgraded and scheduled for an automated data purge. If you do not update your billing information immediately, the following synchronized data will be permanently wiped from our infrastructure:
| ð· Cloud Photos: All high-resolution original photos and videos. |
| ð Device Backups: System backups for your iPhone, iPad, and Mac. |
| ð Cloud Drive: All documents, desktop files, notes, and app attachments. |
| Final Enforcement Date Your storage allocation will be forcefully reset and data will be unrecoverable on Monday, Aug 17 2026. No further warnings will be issued. |
Update Payment & Keep My Data |
0 comments:
Post a Comment